Cluain Mhuire Service Management Team

Shane Hill, Regional Director, Mental Health Division

Sheila Banks, Administrative Manager, Mental Health Division

Dr Larkin Feeney, Clinical Director

Annabel Meehan, Director of Nursing

Lucy Moore, Principal Clinical Psychologist

Sharon Galligan, Principal Social Worker

Niall Turner, Occupational Therapy  Manager

Charles Searson, Area Lead for Mental Health Engagement

Scroll to Top